Kristina Samonte

Kristina Samonte

Real Estate Agent

  • 202.308.0259
  • ksamonte@cbeva.com
  • http://www.kristina-samonte.com/
Penny Ostlund

Penny Ostlund

Real Estate Agent

  • 540.903.9732
  • postlund@cbeva.com
  • http://www.pennyohomes.com/
Eric Nelson

Eric Nelson

REALTOR®

  • 202.271.6050
  • enelson@cbeva.com
Lisa Fanucci-Dario

Lisa Fanucci-Dario

REALTOR®

  • 540.322.7377
  • ldario@cbeva.com
Kevin Michael Breen

Kevin Michael Breen

REALTOR® CNAS, CNRS, CNMS, CNIS

  • 540.785.5180
  • kevinmichaelbreen@cbeva.com
  • http://www.opendoorva.com/
Anna Lee

Anna Lee

REALTOR® ABR, CRS, GRI

  • 540.847.8679
  • anna.lee@cbeva.com
  • http://www.homesbyannalee.com/
Melissa Stewart

Melissa Stewart

REALTOR® ABR, SFR, Accredited REO Agent

  • 540.809.4547
  • mstewart@cbeva.com
  • http://www.salesbymelissa.com/
Amber Dawson

Amber Dawson

REALTOR®

  • 910.554.2480
  • adawson@cbeva.com
  • http://amberdawson.com/
Robin Marine

Robin Marine

Managing Broker | REALTOR®

  • 540.842.3367
  • rmarine@cbeva.com
  • http://janelandrobin.com/