Staff Roster

Coldwell Banker Elite has a large administrative staff that handles all aspects of real estate management and agent development in Fredericksburg, VA and surrounding areas.

Senior Leadership

Kevin Breen

President and CEO

Matthew Rathbun

Executive Vice President
matthew@cbeva.com

Deb Ellis

Vice President of Residential Sales
dellis@cbeva.com

Ben Keddie

Vice President of Commercial Operations
bkeddie@cbecommercial.com

Angel Piontek

Vice President of Marketing
apiontek@cbeva.com

Dawn Josemans

Vice President of Property Management
djosemans@cbeva.com

Directors

Conor Breen

Director of Business
cbreen@cbeva.com

Debbie Carrigan

Director of Finance
dcarrigan@cbeva.com

Marilyn Clifton

Director of Administration
mclifton@cbeva.com

Managing Brokers

Mike Curry

Managing Broker | Spotsylvania Office
mcurry@cbeva.com

Jeff Edmisten

Managing Broker | Locust Grove Office
jedmisten@cbeva.com

Gary Gardiner Jr.

Managing Broker | Massaponax Office
ggardiner@cbeva.com

Latana Locke

Managing Broker | King George and Colonial Beach Office
latana@cbeva.com

Robin Marine

Managing Broker | Downtown Fredericksburg Office
rmarine@cbeva.com

Kelly Walker

Managing Broker | Stafford Office
kwalker@cbeva.com

Suzanne Godin

Assistant Managing Broker
sgodin@cbeva.com

Marketing Staff

Jay Parrish

Digital Platform Manager
jparrish@cbeva.com

Poppy Merrel

Content Specialist
pmerrell@cbeva.com

Laura Ellis

Transaction Coordinator
lellis@cbeva.com

Office Administrators 

Drewry Atkins

Kaitlyn Bromley

Spotsylvania Office
kbromley@coldwellbankerelite.com

 

Eva Acevedo

Downtown Fredericksburg Office
eacevedo@coldwellbankerelite.com

Ali Gilson

Carol Wolfe

Locust Grove and Gainesville Offices
cwolf@coldwellbankerelite.com

Anita King

King George and Colonial Beach Offices
aking@coldwellbankerelite.com

 

Gladys Nunnally

Colonial Beach Office Receptionist
gnunnally@coldwellbankerelite.com

Kelsy Smart

Executive Assistant
ksmart@coldwellbankerelite.com

Mary Welch

Stafford Office Receptionist
mwelch@coldwellbankerelite.com

Relocation

Missy Clemons

Relocation Coordinator
mclemons@coldwellbankerelite.com

Property Management

Ashley Howard

Property Manager
ahoward@cbelitepm.com

Pam Downing

Leasing Consultant
pdowning@coldwellbankerelite.com

 

Samantha Weissman

Service Coordinator
gnunnally@coldwellbankerelite.com

Barbara Snyder

Maintanence Coordinator
bsnyder@cbeva.com

Doug Reed

Maintanence Technician
dreed@cbeva.com

Lou Cannon

Maintanence Technician
lcannon@cbeva.com

 

 

Finance

Commercial

Colby Goetz

Commercial Marketing
cgoetz@cbeva.com

Joye Marsh