Staff Roster

Coldwell Banker Elite has a large administrative staff that handles all aspects of real estate management and agent development in Fredericksburg, VA and surrounding areas.

Senior Leadership

Kevin Breen

President and CEO

Matthew Rathbun

Executive Vice President
matthew@cbeva.com

Deb Ellis

Vice President of Residential Sales
dellis@cbeva.com

Ben Keddie

Vice President of Commercial Operations
bkeddie@cbecommercial.com

Angel Piontek

Vice President of Marketing
apiontek@cbeva.com

Dawn Josemans

Vice President of Property Management
djosemans@cbeva.com

Directors

Conor Breen

Director of Business
cbreen@cbeva.com

Marilyn Clifton

Director of Administration
mclifton@cbeva.com

Managing Brokers

Mike Curry

Managing Broker | Spotsylvania Office
mcurry@cbeva.com

Jeff Edmisten

Managing Broker | Locust Grove Office
jedmisten@cbeva.com

Gary Gardiner Jr.

Managing Broker | Massaponax Office
ggardiner@cbeva.com

Latana Locke

Managing Broker | King George and Colonial Beach Office
latana@cbeva.com

Robin Marine

Managing Broker | Downtown Fredericksburg Office
rmarine@cbeva.com

Chris Whicker

Managing Broker | Gainesville Office
cwhicker@cbeva.com

Suzanne Godin

Assistant Managing Broker
sgodin@cbeva.com

Marketing Staff

Jay Parrish

Digital Marketing Manager
jparrish@cbeva.com

Poppy Merrel

Content Specialist
pmerrell@cbeva.com

Laura Ellis

Transaction Coordinator
lellis@cbeva.com

Mallory Hicks

Transaction Coordinator Assistant
mhicks@cbeva.com

Office Administrators 

Drewry Atkins

Mary Welch

Stafford Office Receptionist
mwelch@coldwellbankerelite.com

Eva Acevedo

Downtown Fredericksburg Office
eacevedo@coldwellbankerelite.com

Ali Gilson

Massaponax & Spotsylvania Offices
agilson@coldwellbankerelite.com

Carol Wolfe

Locust Grove and Gainesville Offices
cwolf@coldwellbankerelite.com

Anita King

King George and Colonial Beach Offices
aking@coldwellbankerelite.com

 

Gladys Nunnally

Colonial Beach Office Receptionist
gnunnally@coldwellbankerelite.com

Relocation

Missy Clemons

Relocation Coordinator
mclemons@coldwellbankerelite.com

Property Management

Kathy Danielson

Property Manager
pmadmin@cbelitepm.com

Doug Reed

Maintanence Technician
dreed@cbeva.com

Samantha Weissman

Senior Service Coordinator
service@cbeva.com

Lou Cannon

Maintanence Technician
lcannon@cbeva.com

Katina Taylor

Maintanence Coordinator
service4@cbelitepm.com

Darren Bloom

PM Accoount Manager
pmaccounting@cbeva.com

Carmen Gensmer

Service Coordinator
service2@cbeva.com

Ashley Ruiz

Leasing Specialist
aruiz@cbeva.com

Finance

Commercial

Colby Goetz

Commercial Marketing
cgoetz@cbeva.com

Joye Marsh