BlogColdwell BankerElite News March 8, 2021

Congratulations to our 2021 Award Winners!

2020 was a tough year for everyone, but especially so for small businesses that rely on face-to-face interaction and in-person showings! Despite all the challenges that 2020 threw at our agents, they rose to the occasion and worked even harder. Whether that meant digging deep into their continuing education, becoming Home Safe Certified, or connecting with their clients in creative (virtual) ways, our agents went above and beyond to continue delivering the best possible service during these trying times. We always look forward to celebrating and honoring those agents who have put a tremendous amount of time and effort into their business, as well as those who have gone above and beyond for the good of the company and their community.

This year we were delighted to hear from Coldwell Banker’s COO, Liz Gehringer, as she congratulated and encouraged our agents! She said, “Congratulations on a truly outstanding 2020! Who would’ve thought? You’ve just done an absolutely amazing job and 2021 only continues with this incredible optimism. I am so impressed by everything that you’re doing and it’s because you conduct yourselves the way that you do. You’re not just incredible professionals and experts, but you approach your business with such deep care.” 

michael huntley music

After some hilarious skits by our Executive Team, an AMAZING performance by local Fredericksburg musician Michael Huntley, and heartfelt words from our brokers, our agents were fired up to receive their awards! Congratulations again to the award winners and to all of our wonderful agents and staff! We are immensely proud of your commitment to excellence, integrity, and ingenuity! Without further ado, here’s the list of all the winners!

Coldwell Banker International Sterling Society

Delaney Bailey, Londie Blesi, Lisa Blow, Vera Boujaoude, Drew Fristoe, Lynne Harris, Heather Holder, Jacquelyn Johnston, Linda Light, Robin Marine, Danna Middleton, Christina Zorich

Coldwell Banker International Diamond Society

Kevin Breen, Jennifer Caison, Amanda Elrod, Bethany Kelley, Greg Lantier, Heather O’Neill, Tom Smith, Deborah Warford

Coldwell Banker International Diamond Society Team

The Love-Smith Team & the Edmisten-Buck Team

Coldwell Banker International President’s Circle

Doreen Boggs, Teresa Davis, Heather Ferris, Lori Gomez, Stephanie Hiner, Benita Kay, Sarah Keddie, Anna Lee, Eric Nelson

Coldwell Banker International President’s Elite

Charlotte Rouse

Coldwell Banker International President’s Elite Team

The Give Back Team

Coldwell Banker Elite Top Sales Agents

#1 Charlotte Rouse, #2 Stephanie Hiner #3 Sarah Keddie

Coldwell Banker Elite Top Sales Teams

#1 The Give Back Team, #2 The Love Smith Team, #3 The Edmisten-Buck Team

Coldwell Banker Elite Commercial Awards

Bronze Circle of Distinction: Donny Self, Jonathan Gardner, and Brian Cunningham

Top Commercial Sales: Jonathan Gardner

Top Relocation Awards

Best Overall Conversion: Vera Boujaoude, Highest Overall Service Evaluation Scores: Greg Lantier

Coldwell Banker Elite Above & Beyond Awards

Bethany Kelley, The G. Brown Team, Peggy Thwing, Kathy Danielson, Benita Kay, Abby Fitzsimmons, Suzanne Godin, Heather Holder, Eric Nelson, Melissa Stewart

Coldwell Banker Elite Manager of the Year

Robin Marine–Fredericksburg Office

Coldwell Banker Elite Rising Star

Laura Hart — Spotsylvania Office

Coldwell Banker Employee of the Year

Jamie Batten, Finance Department

Coldwell Banker Elite True Blue (5 Years with Coldwell Banker Elite)

Eric Nelson, Alison Rabak, Jennifer Smith, Kim Johnson, Dale Breer, James McLeod, Poppy Merrell, William Berens, Pauline Dunbar-Berens, Oana Mills, Deb Ellis, Cassie Trawick, Tom Smith, Mike Curry, Deona Wright, Carla Criscuolo, Mandy Maddox, Gina Rodriquez, Christina Zorich, AJ Lall

Emerald Club

Stephanie Hiner, Ben Keddie, Charlotte Rouse, Heather Ferris, Melissa Stewart, Sarah Keddie, Teresa Davis, Eric Nelson, Donny Self, Relda Schick, Anna Lee, Jonathan Gardner, Brian Cunningham, Bethany Kelley, Greg Lantier, Lori Gomez, Benita Kay, Give Back Team, Love Smith Team, Edmisten-Buck Team

“The 2020 year-end awards are especially meaningful after such an unprecedented year – these champions embraced change amid many challenges,” said M. Ryan Gorman, president, and chief executive officer of Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC. “This group of Coldwell Banker affiliated agents, brokers, and managers embodied our culture of excellence, integrity, awesomeness, and ingenuity and truly stepped up as trusted advisors both to their clients as well as their respective communities. I am deeply appreciative of the work they accomplished.”